About Us

About

Agency History

Founded by Leon Hix. We now operate in North & South Carolina, and over the years have grown our business significantly. We are a independent agency which has consistently offered our customers excellent personal service.

Our Staff

Susan Ferguson
Phone
336-882-3310

Email
susan.ferguson@hixagency.com
Jamie Woodruff
Phone
864-877-7482

Email
jamie.woodruff@hixagency.com
Daphne Hooper
Phone
336-272-7168

Email
daphne.hooper@hixagency.com
Gwen Nolan
Phone
704-392-7283

Email
gwen.nolan@hixagency.com
Henrietta McCollough
Phone
704-529-1059

Email
henrietta.mccollough@hixagency.com
Ricky Eason
Phone
864-573-5542

Email
ricky.eason@hixagency.com
Bill Justice
Phone
336-316-0056

Email
bill.justice@hixagency.com
Tressa King
Phone
704-377-7094

Email
tressa.king@hixagency.com
Phil Buff
Phone
864-292-4744

Email
phil.buff@hixagency.com
John Redd
Phone
919-255-6210

Email
john.redd@hixagency.com
Cathie Latham
Phone
336-226-2624

Email
cathie.latham@hixagency.com
Marcie Tripp
Phone
919-220-3031

Email
marcie.malpica@hixagency.com
facebook
googleplus
twitter
LinkedIn
North Carolina Locations:
Burlington
Charlotte
Durham
Greensboro
High Point
Raleigh
South Carolina Locations:
Greenville
Greer
Spartanburg
Your Nearest Location
Your Location
Leon Hix Insurance
706 W. Wade Hampton Blvd
Greer, SC 29651
P: 864-877-7482
©Copyright Hix Insurance Centers 2015

¹ North Carolina Department of Insurance, 401 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh, NC 27603 P: (919) 733-2205
² South Carolina Departmnet of Insurance, 1201 Main Street, Suite 1000, Columbia, SC 29201 P: (803) 737-6160